Recent News

January 25, 2023
Feel free to email to your colleagues/groups, post on your websites, and in your newsletters, etc.






November 22, 2022
If you missed the X-lites Science talk by Anne L'Huillier, you may now watch it at the link provided below

View the recording here.




November 4, 2022
Congratulations to the following students who are winners of a free 3-year membership to Optica! Bryan Orozco Dina Eissa Poulomi Chakraborty Levi Keck Nagananda…
September 9, 2022
Come chat with Donna Strickland!


Monday Sept 19th from 1pm-2:30pm Pizza and drinks in the Atrium of the Physics Research Building


The OSU Optica Student Chapter welcomes the…

People Directory

Louis Franklin DiMauro
Director, Dr. Edward E. and Sylvia Hagenlocker Chair/Professor Faculty
Chris Hammel
Professor, Steering Committee
Air Force Institute of Technology, Senior Computer Scientist and Adjunct Associate Professor